60. Jubilee Cracow School of Theoretical Physics

Due to the Corona virus the School will not take place in June 2020. New date will be announced as soon as the state of epeidemic emergency is called off.


  1. Francesco BECATTINI mail (University of Florence)
  2. Peter BRAUN-MUNZINGER mail (GSI Darmstadt)
  3. Zoltan FODOR mail (University of Wuppertal; Forschungszentrum Juelich; Eotvos University, Budapest; University of California, San Diego)
  4. Stefano FORTE mail (Università di Milano)
  5. Marek GAŹDZICKI mail (Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main and Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce)
  6. Wlodek GURYN mail (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
  7. Romuald JANIK mail (Jagiellonian University)
  8. Marek KARLINER mail (University of Tel Aviv)
  9. Volker KOCH mail (LBNL Berkeley)
  10. Larry McLerran mail (Institute for Nuclear Theory, University of Washington, Seattle)
  11. Jan RAFELSKI mail (The University of Arizona, Tuscon)
  12. Christopher SACHRAJDA mail (University of Southampton)
  13. more to be included soon ....