Contact the organizers: zfs@th.if.uj.edu.pl

European Science Foundation

Jagiellonian University

Marian Smoluchowski Institute of Physics

Kraków, Poland

Mark Kac Center

Mark Kac Complex System Research Center
Kraków, Poland
Polish Academy of Sciences

Institute of Physical Chemistry

Warszawa, Poland
University of Silesia

The A. Chełkowski Institute of Physics
Department of Theoretical Physics

Katowice, Poland
Silesian University of Technology

Dept. of Physical Chemistry and Technology of Polymers,
Faculty of Chemistry

Gliwice, Poland
Wrocław University of Technology

Institute of Physics

Wrocław, Poland

Local Organizing Committee:

Jakub Barbasz
(Intitute of Catalysis, Polish Academy of Science, Kraków)

Michał Cieśla
(Jagiellonian University, Ktrków)

Bartłomiej Dybiec
(Jagiellonian University, Ktrków)

Stanisław Drożdż
(Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Science, Kraków)

Marek Frankowicz
(Faculty of Chemistry, Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Paweł F. Góra
(Mark Kac CSRC Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Ewa Gudowska-Nowak
(Mark Kac CSRC Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Krzysztof Kułakowski
(Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science, AGH University of Technology Kraków)

Marian Lewandowski
(Department of Neurophysiology and Chronobiology, Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Tadeusz Marek
(Department of Neuroergonomics, Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Stanisław Micek
(Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Applied Computer Science, Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Maciej A. Nowak
(Mark Kac CSRC Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Jerzy Szwed
(Mark Kac CSRC Jagiellonian University, Kraków)

Daniel Wójcik
(Nencki Institute of Experimental Biology, Polish Academy of Science, Warszawa)


Ttitles and Abstracts
Location & lodging